「對希望拓展海外市場的中國企業或者在中國投資的外資企業來說,的近是它們理想的法律顧問。」

《錢伯斯亞太》


首家在中國內地設有三家註冊辦事處的外資律師行

對外國投資者及貿易公司而言,中國市場商機無限。在開展新項目之前尋求高質量的意見是企業未來的致勝關鍵。

中國市場持續為國際企業提供誘人的商機。外商投資與國際貿易依然是推動中國經濟持續增長的主要動力,因此,中國政府將規管對中國境内投資的法規不斷優化、精簡及實行分權化管理,並為國際企業開拓更多機遇。

的近擁有操流利普通話的專責團隊,而且在北京、上海和廣州均設有代表辦事處,擁有得天獨厚的條件去引領客戶進軍中國這個蓬勃發展的市場。

我們協助從事製造、基礎設施、保險以至金融服務、房地產、建築、科技業以及當中一切其他業務的跨國企業、資本家、進口商和貿易商、專業服務公司和投資基金在中國内地經營業務。我們的服務範圍包括協助客戶取得投資項目的審批、處理跨境併購、安排與中國企業組成合營項目、訂立供應及分銷協議,以及在中國設立辦事處和進行業務活動。

我們能就稅務和勞動法律法規方面為客戶指點迷津,並協助草擬商業協議以保障客戶的權益、確保其符合法規、善用並保障知識產權以及處理各種其他事宜。我們擁有令人刮目相看的本地專業知識,兼具國際性之宏觀視野,這些優勢使我們自從掀起對華投資熱潮以來便一直成爲市場領軍者。

作爲一所香港頂尖的獨立律師事務所,我們對于協助中國國有企業及民營企業在香港或通過香港進行境外投資及從事商業活動,擁有深入的經驗。憑藉我們在中國內地的三家註册辦事處,我們能够有效地與中國企業緊密合作。

我們的客戶來自不同行業而且層面廣闊,他們具有不同的法律及商業需求。我們努力深入理解他們的商業目標,並就如何達致這些目標提供法律意見。

因此,假若閣下有意在這個瞬息萬變的市場拓展業務機遇,我們樂意助您一臂之力。

 

中國貿易及投資 包含

+ Add to Binder

"Deacons is the ideal legal adviser both for Chinese companies who want to explore overseas markets, and for foreign companies who want to invest in China."

Chambers Asia-Pacific


The first foreign law firm with three licensed offices in mainland China

China presents exciting opportunities to foreign investors and trading companies. Seeking high quality advice at the start of a new venture is crucial to future success.

China continues to offer wonderful opportunities for international businesses. Foreign investment remains a key driver of the PRC’s ongoing economic development, as does international trade, so the Chinese Government is continually refining, streamlining and decentralising the regulations governing inward investment, and promoting opportunities for international companies.

And with a dedicated team of Mandarin-speaking practitioners, and representative offices in Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou, Deacons is well-placed to guide those wanting to enter this vibrant market.

We assist multinationals, entrepreneurs, importers and trading businesses, professional services firms and investment funds in sectors ranging from manufacturing, infrastructure and insurance to financial services, real estate, construction, technology, and everything in between, on doing business in mainland China. Our services range from assisting clients in gaining approval for investment projects, handling cross-border M&A, arranging joint ventures with Chinese companies, putting in place supply and distribution agreements, to setting up offices and operations in China.

We can also take clients through the labyrinth of tax and employment legislation and help them to protect their interests by drafting commercial agreements, ensuring compliance with regulations, exploiting and protecting your intellectual property, and a host of other matters.  Our combination of impressive local knowledge and a cosmopolitan outlook has helped us to remain a leader ever since in inward investment into mainland China.

As the leading independent law firm in Hong Kong, we also have deep experience in assisting Chinese state-owned enterprises and privately-owned enterprises in their China outbound investment and business activities in or through Hong Kong. We are well positioned to work closely with Chinese enterprises through our three licensed offices in China.

Our clients come from a wide variety of different industry sectors, and have different legal and commercial needs.  We work hard to understand their commercial priorities and advise on the best way to achieve them.

So if you are contemplating expanding your business opportunities in this fast-developing market, we’d be delighted to help.

China Trade & Investment SERVICES